School Gala Contacts 2020

S

School gala organisers 2020

Bournemouth …. Sarah Dunsford sarah.dunsford@avonbourneacademy.org.uk Mandy Thomas ……….. aj.thomas3@hotmail.co.uk

Christchurch ………….. Dan Moody daniel.moody@thegrangeschool.com Martin Jaszek treasurer@seagullsswimming.club

East Dorset ……….. Katrina Cole katrina.ssco@btinternet.com

North Dorset ……. Ali Pickford swimmingdirector@clayesmore.com Nico Stone stone@gillingham-dorset.co.uk

Poole ………………. Ann Welch ann_welch_753@hotmail.com Mr Cox SGO cox@carter.poole.sch.uk

Purbeck …………… Shelley Hamblin shamblin@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk Jeff Sandley jeff-sandley@hotmail.co.uk

West Dorset ……. Steve Meter scmeter@hotmail.com Joanne Ray joanne.ray224@btinternet.com

Weyport …………. Steve Meter scmeter@hotmail.com Lucy Crouch LCrouch@stjohnswey.dsat.org.uk

Volunteer Officials should report to:

Bournemouth: Mandy Thomas aj.thomas3@hotmail.com

Christchurch: Martin Jaszek mrjaszek@btinternet.com

East Dorset / Poole: Sue Smart suesmart@live.co.uk

North Dorset: Chris Gassmann chrisgassmann@hotmail.co.uk

Purbeck: Gail Nuttall grn23g@gmail.com

Weyport / W.Dorset: Tracey Roberts robertsfamily4@outlook.com

By Admin

Recent Posts

Topics